후기

7.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
6.7
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
6.8
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
6.9

후기

    Jelena Kara
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 18일
    Basic hostel, very simple, no view from the room (just wall), very dark
    Very nice and helpful staf, very good location - 5 min from Plaza España
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 17일
    Thin walls: kept awake by neighbours talking next door
    Spacious room
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shaimaa
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 8일

    Yet satisfied :))

    Poor facilities somehow
    Helpful staff with superb location
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 2일
    Toilet's flush and hadwash extremely noisy (for all the rooms) since they work with the aid of an engine.
    Great staff. Fantastic bed. Good location
    Maria
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maciej Stawarz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 19일
    I have stayed for 3 nights and towels have not been changed even once in that period of time. One roll of toilet paper for a family of 5 for 4 days... They were supposed to welcome us with a welcome drink when we arrived but they weren't.
    Good location, very friendly and polite workers.
    Vladimir
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 18일

    Good location and Staff but very thin walls :)

    Broken toilet in our room, so we couldn't use shower facilities that we ordered online. Noisy. Some people in the neighbor rooms freely communicating after the midnight. We had to knock to the wall. Telephone in reception is very loud night time. Impossible to sleep well.
    People who work in the hostel are really helpful. They have done everything to make us feel welcome and satisfy our needs. Spacious room + fridge for 3. If we could have the shower facilities the room would be perfect. Excellent location!!! just 5-10 minutes walk to The Magic Fountain of Montjuïc and 3 minutes to Plaza Espanya. About 30 minutes walk from Camp Nou if attending a football match. It is very handy, as metro is overclouded. Two metro stations located really close. 10 minutes by the metro to La Sagrada Familia. Restaurants are cheaper on the parallel street behind the hotel, next block
    gd

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 11일

    It was fair enough for what I needed for my short visit here

    Noise coming from poor soundproofed room window
    Brian Horakh
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일
    Thin walls
    Great location, friendly staff
    Rodrick Cutajar
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 3일

    good value for money

    No Lift but at least its a first floor since we had the luggage's.
    Near city center.
    Sofia
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stefan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 7일

    Too expensive for the standard of room offered. If it were cheaper, it would have met my expectation

    The lino floor was uncomfortable The bed-cover and cushions were dirty and covered in hair No glasses or cups to use to drink from, had to keep asking for disposable cups from staff as cleaners would remove them everyday
    Bed was comfortable Staff and Wifi were good Air-conditioned / Heated room Beautiful View Close to Metro Station and shops and restaurants
    Joao
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stefan
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    laM
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 20일

    relation quality-price is good

    The air conditioning system installed on the balcony, made a lot of noise in our room.
    Very simple hotel. well located and clean. friendly staff. Relation price-quality good. They stored our bags all day at no additional cost.
    Dani
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Camilo
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Japan
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 8일
    It is so noisy that a single room is near the entrance.
    Good location. Close to the supermarket and metro.
    Barbara Piklová
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 6일
    Close to a bus station Placa Espania. Restaurants and supermarket all around.
이용 후기 로딩중