Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.5
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Maciej Stawarz
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018
    I have stayed for 3 nights and towels have not been changed even once in that period of time. One roll of toilet paper for a family of 5 for 4 days... They were supposed to welcome us with a welcome drink when we arrived but they weren't.
    Good location, very friendly and polite workers.
    Vladimir
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    18 April 2018

    Good location and Staff but very thin walls :)

    Broken toilet in our room, so we couldn't use shower facilities that we ordered online. Noisy. Some people in the neighbor rooms freely communicating after the midnight. We had to knock to the wall. Telephone in reception is very loud night time. Impossible to sleep well.
    People who work in the hostel are really helpful. They have done everything to make us feel welcome and satisfy our needs. Spacious room + fridge for 3. If we could have the shower facilities the room would be perfect. Excellent location!!! just 5-10 minutes walk to The Magic Fountain of Montjuïc and 3 minutes to Plaza Espanya. About 30 minutes walk from Camp Nou if attending a football match. It is very handy, as metro is overclouded. Two metro stations located really close. 10 minutes by the metro to La Sagrada Familia. Restaurants are cheaper on the parallel street behind the hotel, next block
    gd

    Review score

    7.9
    11 April 2018

    It was fair enough for what I needed for my short visit here

    Noise coming from poor soundproofed room window
    Rodrick Cutajar
    mt

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018

    good value for money

    No Lift but at least its a first floor since we had the luggage's.
    Near city center.
    Sofia
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    7 March 2018

    Too expensive for the standard of room offered. If it were cheaper, it would have met my expectation

    The lino floor was uncomfortable The bed-cover and cushions were dirty and covered in hair No glasses or cups to use to drink from, had to keep asking for disposable cups from staff as cleaners would remove them everyday
    Bed was comfortable Staff and Wifi were good Air-conditioned / Heated room Beautiful View Close to Metro Station and shops and restaurants
    laM
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    20 February 2018

    relation quality-price is good

    The air conditioning system installed on the balcony, made a lot of noise in our room.
    Very simple hotel. well located and clean. friendly staff. Relation price-quality good. They stored our bags all day at no additional cost.
    Dani
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camilo
    co

    Review score

    8.3
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Japan
    jp

    Review score

    6.2
    8 February 2018
    It is so noisy that a single room is near the entrance.
    Good location. Close to the supermarket and metro.
    Barbara Piklová
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    6 February 2018
    Close to a bus station Placa Espania. Restaurants and supermarket all around.
    ostap1097
    ua

    Review score

    6.2
    31 January 2018
    There is NO KITCHEN, really, that is not fine. they don't offer any plates, cups etc. Everything that they have are: kettle and microwave. I understand that there was no info that they offer kitchen,but it's what you expect when you go to some hotel/hostel. At least buy some plates and cups for your guest, as very little people travel with their own cups and plates!
    They clean your room every day, shower and toilet are clean and facilities there are good.
    Se Young Ahn
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 January 2018
    I stayed a room without a bathroom. This room has a light wall which made me really upset with the sound and smoke from the other room.
    The staffs are kind and late checkin was not a problem. The room was clean. Hot water came out very well. It is close to subway station.
    Tomás
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WILLIAM
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    20 December 2017
    No breakfast.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 December 2017

    Great value for money and great location but room decor a little dated

    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    mk

    Review score

    8.3
    25 November 2017

    All in all nice stay

    The view of our room, there was no daylight
    Location, Everyday cleaning of the room and bathrooms, 24h reception and kindness of the staff
    Savvas
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    21 November 2017

    Nice hotel for a short stay in town

    The front road is quite busy and it was noisy during the night.
    Nice building with local architectural features. Very close to the metro and 30 min walk from center. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Nadezhda
    tr

    Review score

    10
    18 November 2017

    Nice stay in Barcelona.

    My room was looking on the back - park for citizens- nice and peaceful surrounding, so it was just great for yoga practice and good night sleep. In the reseption there is kettle, microwave, spoons and forks - good to have a tea at day time.
Loading reviews