Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Meg
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2018
    Super clean and spacious rooms
    Yordanka
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2018

    Nice place to stay in, but a bit noisy

    It was a bit noisy during the whole night and that's why we couldn't really get a lot of sleep. We knew it's a hostel and there will probably be lots of students, but we thought that after a certain time of the night they have to keep quiet because they should know that there are other people staying at the hostel, too. We had to book this hostel in the last minute and that's why we didn't really had a choice to book a different place to stay in, so I suppose it is just what you pay for.
    It's a nice place to stay and it's definitely good value for the money we paid. Staff is very friendly and very helpful.
    pampuero
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018

    Good quality for value. Very recommended.

    There were no comfortable common areas where to socialise with other people. Also, the sound proofing was not so good. You could hear farts from the room next door.
    Very clean and tidy room. The location was excellent, very close to the metro and with possibility to move easily across the city.
    Ch
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jelena Kara
    lt

    Review score

    7.1
    18 May 2018
    Basic hostel, very simple, no view from the room (just wall), very dark
    Very nice and helpful staf, very good location - 5 min from Plaza España
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018
    Thin walls: kept awake by neighbours talking next door
    Spacious room
    Shaimaa
    eg

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2018

    Yet satisfied :))

    Poor facilities somehow
    Helpful staff with superb location
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    2 May 2018
    Toilet's flush and hadwash extremely noisy (for all the rooms) since they work with the aid of an engine.
    Great staff. Fantastic bed. Good location
    Maciej Stawarz
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018
    I have stayed for 3 nights and towels have not been changed even once in that period of time. One roll of toilet paper for a family of 5 for 4 days... They were supposed to welcome us with a welcome drink when we arrived but they weren't.
    Good location, very friendly and polite workers.
    Vladimir
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    18 April 2018

    Good location and Staff but very thin walls :)

    Broken toilet in our room, so we couldn't use shower facilities that we ordered online. Noisy. Some people in the neighbor rooms freely communicating after the midnight. We had to knock to the wall. Telephone in reception is very loud night time. Impossible to sleep well.
    People who work in the hostel are really helpful. They have done everything to make us feel welcome and satisfy our needs. Spacious room + fridge for 3. If we could have the shower facilities the room would be perfect. Excellent location!!! just 5-10 minutes walk to The Magic Fountain of Montjuïc and 3 minutes to Plaza Espanya. About 30 minutes walk from Camp Nou if attending a football match. It is very handy, as metro is overclouded. Two metro stations located really close. 10 minutes by the metro to La Sagrada Familia. Restaurants are cheaper on the parallel street behind the hotel, next block
    gd

    Review score

    7.9
    11 April 2018

    It was fair enough for what I needed for my short visit here

    Noise coming from poor soundproofed room window
    Rodrick Cutajar
    mt

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018

    good value for money

    No Lift but at least its a first floor since we had the luggage's.
    Near city center.
    Sofia
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    7 March 2018

    Too expensive for the standard of room offered. If it were cheaper, it would have met my expectation

    The lino floor was uncomfortable The bed-cover and cushions were dirty and covered in hair No glasses or cups to use to drink from, had to keep asking for disposable cups from staff as cleaners would remove them everyday
    Bed was comfortable Staff and Wifi were good Air-conditioned / Heated room Beautiful View Close to Metro Station and shops and restaurants
    laM
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    20 February 2018

    relation quality-price is good

    The air conditioning system installed on the balcony, made a lot of noise in our room.
    Very simple hotel. well located and clean. friendly staff. Relation price-quality good. They stored our bags all day at no additional cost.
    Hue
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian Horakh
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    Thin walls
    Great location, friendly staff
    Joao
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews